Equipo Editorial

Editor en Jefe  
Mauro Federico Andreu
mandreu@ajrpt.com
Hospital D. F. Santojanni
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1880-3683
Editores Adjuntos
Ladislao Pablo Diaz Ballve
pdiazballve@ajrpt.com
Hospital Nacional Prof. A. Posadas
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9911-7468
Pablo Oscar Policastro
ppolicastro@ajrpt.com
Hospital Carlos G. Durand
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0434-2844
Asistente Editorial
María Eugenia Dotta
medotta@ajrpt.com
Hospital D. F. Santojanni
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4558-2553
Editores Asociados
Tatiana Carvalho
tdcarvalhoajrpt@ajrpt.com
Universidad Nacional de La Matanza
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5114-2573
Juan Pablo Ford
jpford@ajrpt.com
Hospital de Pediatría Prof. Dr. Juan P. Garrahan
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9525-3358
Emiliano Navarro
enavarro@ajrpt.com
Hospital Carlos G. Durand
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2777-2209
Gabriel Novoa
gnovoa@ajrpt.com
Universidad de Buenos Aires
 
Marco Ostolaza
mostolaza@ajrpt.com
Universidad Nacional de La Matanza
 
Correción  
Martina
martina.faggionato@yahoo.com
Diseño Editorial  
Ángel Fernandez
estfernandezmartinez@gmail.com
Traducción  
Daniela Laura Dib
danieladib@gmail.com
Dibujante  
Maia Elias
emedemaia@gmail.com
Desarrollo Web  
Gabriel Jenik
 
Comité científico
Marco Bezzi
bezzi.marco@gmail.com
Marina Busico
marinabusico@yahoo.com.ar
Andrea Canepari
andrecanepari@gmail.com
Ignacio Caparelli
icapparelli@hotmail.com
Miguel Escobar
kmiguelesco@yahoo.com.ar
Alejandra Faldutti
alejandrafalduti13@gmail.com
Judith Frydman
judithfrydman@gmail.com
Noelia Gamma 
noeliagama@hotmail.com 
Daniel García
dmgarcia.k@gmail.com
Luis Garegnani
luisgaregnani@gmail.com
Santiago Gomez Argüello
sgomezarguello@gmail.com
Alejandro Mendelevich
alejandromendelevich@gmail.com
Diego Mendez
diegohmendez@gmail.com 
Gastón Morel
morelvulliezgaston@yahoo.com.ar
Julieta Mozzoni
jmozzoni@hotmail.com
Anahí Olsen
marianahiolsen@gmail.com
Gustavo Plotnikow
gplotnikow@gmail.com
Alejandra Retta
alejretta@gmail.com
Elisa Rivas
Mariaelisarivas12@hotmail.com
Oscar Ronzio
oronzio@gmail.com
Diego Ruffino
licdiegoruffino@hotmail.com
María de la Paz Sampayo
mariadelapaz.sampayo@csantacatalina.com.ar 
Matías Sampietro
msampietro77@gmail.com
Daniel Verdecchia
dhverdecchia@yahoo.com.ar
Darío Villalba
dariovillalba79@gmail.com
Sacha Virgilio
sachavirgilio@hotmail.com