COMITÉ EDITORIAL

foto

Mauro Federico Andreu

Editor en Jefe

mandreu@ajrpt.com

Universidad Nacional de la Matanza, Buenos Aires, Argentina

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1880-3683

Ladislao Pablo Diaz Ballve

Editor Adjunto

pdiazballve@ajrpt.com

Hospital Nacional Prof. A. Posadas, Buenos Aires, Argentina

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9911-7468

foto

Pablo Oscar Policastro

Editor Adjunto

ppolicastro@ajrpt.com

Hospital Carlos G. Durand, Buenos Aires, Argentina

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0434-2844

foto

María Eugenia Dotta

Asistente Editorial

medotta@ajrpt.com

Hospital Churruca, Buenos Aires, Argentina

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4558-2553

foto

Tatiana Carvalho

Editora Asociada

tdcarvalhoajrpt@ajrpt.com

Universidad Nacional de La Matanza, Buenos Aires, Argentina

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5114-2573

foto

Juan Pablo Ford

Editor Asociado

jpford@ajrpt.com

Hospital de Pediatría Prof. Dr. Juan P. Garrahan, Buenos Aires, Argentina

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9525-3358

foto

Pablo Dolce

Editor Asociado

pdolce@ajrpt.com

Hospital de Niños "Sor María Ludovica", Buenos Aires, Argentina

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1039-2736

foto

Santiago Soliño

Editor Asociado

ssolino@ajrpt.com

Hospital Carlos G. Durand, Buenos Aires, Argentina

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7001-8108

foto

Federico Villalba

Editor Asociado

fvillalba@ajrpt.com

Kiné, Buenos Aires, Argentina

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7934-8760

foto

María Lucía Gimenez

Editora Asociada

mlgimenez@ajrpt.com

Sanatorio Trinidad Mitre, Buenos Aires, Argentina

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2195-6744

foto

Darío Villalba

Editor Asociado

dvillalba@ajrpt.com

Clínica Basilea, Buenos Aires, Argentina

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8117-0449

foto

Marco Ostolaza

Editor Asociado

mostolaza@ajrpt.com

Universidad Nacional de La Matanza, Buenos Aires, Argentina

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8186-5329

foto

Daniel Verdecchia

Editor Asociado

dverdecchia@ajrpt.com

Universidad Nacional de La Matanza, Buenos Aires, Argentina

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1610-4923

foto

Vanesa Bochkezanian

Editora Asociada

v.bochkezanian@cqu.edu.au

CQUniversity, Rockhampton, Australia.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8637-6759

foto

Ignacio Agustín Raguzzi

Editor Asociado

iraguzzi@ufl.edu

University of Florida, Florida, Estados Unidos.

https://orcid.org/0009-0002-7200-1953

foto

Andrés Pierobon

Editor Asociado

andi.pierobon@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Universidad de Otago, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4229-7223

foto

Ana Clara Campagnolo Gonçalves Toledo

Editora Asociada

anaclara@unoeste.br

Universidade do Oeste Paulista (UNOESTE), Cidade Universitária, Pres. Prudente, Brasil.

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7660-0449

 

COMITÉ TÉCNICO

foto

Martina Faggionato

Corrección Editorial

martina.faggionato@yahoo.com

Hospital Petrona V. de Cordero, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

foto

Ángel Fernandez

Diseño Editorial

estfernandezmartinez@gmail.com

Sociedad Argentina de Medicina, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

foto

Daniela Laura Dib

Traducciones

danieladib@gmail.com

Colegio de Traductores Públicos de la Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

foto

Fernando Casale

Desarrollo Web

fernandocasale@gmail.com

Universidad de Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

foto

Emanuel Castillo

Redes Sociales

castillo.ema95@gmail.com

Universidad Nacional de la Matanza, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

 

COMITÉ CIENTÍFICO

foto

Maria Cecilia Rodriguez Hortal

cecilia.rodriguez-hortal@sll.se

Hospital Universitario Karolinska, Estocolmo, Suecia.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8501-7172

foto

Juan Mayordomo Colunga

jmcolunga@hotmail.com

Hospital Universitario Central de Asturias, Oviedo, España.

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0997-4410

foto

Hugo Nicolás Maragaño Campistó

nico.maragano@gmail.com

Clínica Los Conquistadores, Providencia, Chile.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3918-5466

foto

José Landeros

jmlanderos@gmail.com

Hospital de Niños Roberto del Río. Universidad San Sebastián, Concepción, Chile.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8073-9985

foto

Marina Busico

marinabusico@yahoo.com.ar

Clínica Olivos, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8377-6477

foto

Andrea Canepari

andrecanepari@gmail.com

Hospital Italiano, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7779-7738

foto

Ignacio Caparelli

icapparelli@hotmail.com

Hospital Maria Ferrer, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0009-0005-8178-4912

foto

Alejandra Faldutti

alejandrafalduti13@gmail.com

Hospital Juan A. Fernandez, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4172-1280

foto

Judith Frydman

judithfrydman@gmail.com

Hospital Central de Pediatría de Malvinas Argentinas, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1614-3888

foto

Daniel García

dmgarcia.k@gmail.com

Hospital Dr. Bernardo Houssay, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2297-9179

foto

Luis Garegnani

luisgaregnani@gmail.com

Hospital Italiano, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4605-9473

foto

Santiago Gomez Argüello

sgomezarguello@gmail.com

Universidad Nacional de La Matanza, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2481-1038

foto

Alejandro Mendelevich

alejandromendelevich@gmail.com

Consultorio AM, Mendoza, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0009-0006-9332-1920

foto

Diego Mendez

diegohmendez@gmail.com

Consultorios KINÉ, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5164-7662

foto

Julieta Mozzoni

jmozzoni@hotmail.com

Hospital de Pediatría Prof. Dr. Juan P. Garrahan, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0009-0008-5212-399X

foto

Anahí Olsen

marianahiolsen@gmail.com

Instituto de Rehabilitación Psicofísica, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0009-0008-1019-3439

foto

Emiliano Navarro

licnavarro1985@gmail.com

Instituto de Efectividad Clínica y Sanitaria, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2777-2209

foto

Alejandra Retta

alejretta@gmail.com

Hospital de Niños Dr. Ricardo Gutiérrez, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4201-1870

foto

Elisa Rivas

Mariaelisarivas12@hotmail.com

FLENI, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9045-9373

foto

Oscar Ronzio

oronzio@gmail.com

Universidad Maimónides, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0004-5992

foto

Diego Ruffino

licdiegoruffino@hotmail.com

Universidad Nacional del Cuyo, Mendoza, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0721-3829

foto

María de la Paz Sampayo

mariadelapaz.sampayo@csantacatalina.com.ar

Clínica Santa Catalina, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0009-0002-4392-7386

foto

Matías Sampietro

msampietro77@gmail.com

Club Atlético Belgrano, Córdoba, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9224-0436

foto

Gabriel Novoa

licgabrielnovoa@gmail.com

Universidad de Buenos Aires, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0009-0007-5872-5759

foto

Sacha Virgilio

sachavirgilio@hotmail.com

Instituto de Efectividad Clínica y Sanitaria, Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9270-8481

foto

Patrick Valentino Sepúlveda Barisich

patricksepulvedab@gmail.co

UCI Adultos, Servicio de Medicina Física y Rehabilitación, Hospital La Serena, La Serena, Chile.

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9790-9074

foto

Esther Cecilia Wilches Luna

esther.wilches@correounivalle.edu.co

Universidad del Valle, Facultad de Salud, Cali, Colombia.

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9790-9074

foto

Eduardo Pablo Tondelli

etondelli@fmed.uba.ar

Facultad de Ciencias Médicas, Universidad de Buenos Aires, CABA, Argentina.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2611-647X

foto

Larissa Pechincha Ribeiro

larissapechincha@gmail.com

Universidade Federal de São Carlos, São Paulo, Brasil.

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2013-3196

foto

Igor Sancho Amundarain

igor.sancho@deusto.es

Facultad de Fisioterapia de las Ciencias de de la Salud de la Universidad de Deusto, Deusto, España.

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7434-2861

foto

Giacomo Rossettini

giacomo.rossettini@gmail.com

Musculoskeletal Pain and Motor Control Research Group, Faculty of Sport Sciences, Universidad Europea de Madrid, Madrid, España.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1623-7681

foto

Fernando Rocha Oliveira

fernando.roliveira@emescam.br

Escola Superior de Ciências da Santa Casa de Misericórdia (EMESCAM), Santa Luíza, Vitória, Brasil.

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6776-2072

foto

Laércio da Silva Paiva

laercio.paiva@fmabc.net

Laboratory of Epidemiology and Data Analysis, FMABC University Center, Santo André, São Paulo, Brasil.

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3646-2621

foto

Franciele Marques Vanderlei

franciele.marques@unesp.br

Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia, Universidade Estadual Paulista (FCT/UNESP), São Paulo, Brasil.

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5792-6072